One, because his Twitter handle is @ithrew88. Two, because he’s smart and hilarious. Three, I suspect he’s pretty liberal in his politics based on his tweets.

Chris Sale is making me worried that I don’t love my son enough.

I tweeted him back that if he didn’t carry his son in a Baby Bjorn in the clubhouse until he was 18 years old, he didn’t love him enough. Sorry.

To you non-breeders, this is a Baby Bjorn. It is not a tennis raquet for newborns, as I initially thought before I had children.

babybjorn-baby-carrier-miracle-carry-your-child-facing-outwards-from-five-months

Twitter is fun!

Leave a Reply

